Luna
Sunday 2nd August 2015
CCA Glasgow
NEWS
New King Khan Video
28/08/2015
Check out the new King Khan & The BBQ Show video for the track 'Illuminations' They play Broadcast Tuesday 8th September with The Jackhammers and The Reverse Cowgirls supporting and Sneaky's Pete on the 9th.. On sale now!



Recently announced at Broadcast:
26/08/2015
We have recently announced a number of exciting shows at our venue Broadcast on Sauchiehall St in Glasgow

NAO - Fri 11th Dec - Glasgow Broadcast
THePETEBOX - Wed 2nd Dec - Glasgow Broadcast
LA Priest - Tue 17th Nov - Glasgow Broadcast
DMA's - Sun 18th Oct - Glasgow Broadcast
Black Honey - Sun 11th Oct - Glasgow Broadcast

Keep an eye on www.broadcastglasgow.com for updates and more announcements.


Introducing 'Psych Sunday' at Broadcast
21/08/2015
On Sunday 27th September, Broadcast in Glasgow will host an event with a diverse line up of bands and artists, highly influenced by psychadelic music. Featuring various artists from across the globe. Described as an "all day celebration of music from another realm".

Appearing live will be
DENGUE FEVER (Los Angeles, USA)
PINKSHINYULTRABLAST (St Petersburg, Russia)
NO JOY (Montreal, Canada)
DEATH & VANILLA (Malmö, Sweden)
BLACK CAT REVUE (Glasgow, Scotland)
with other live guests & DJ's to be announced


Tickets are on sale now via See Tickets & Tickets Scotland.

Further info and announcements are available via the Facebook event here.


Sean Lennon murders the Fat White Family
12/08/2015
Watch Sean Lennon murder the Fat White Family in the latest Moonlandingz video. They play Glasgow on Tuesday 25th August. On sale now! TICKETS HERE



Just Announced: Nothing But Thieves / Ducktails
04/08/2015
DUCKTAILS
Sunday 12th November – Nice N Sleazy
On sale now

NOTHING BUT THIEVES
Saturday 24h October – Glasgow G2
On sale Fri 7th August 9AM.



New track from Low
04/08/2015
The Quietus are previewing the latest track from the new Low LP 'Ones And Sixes'
Check out the article and track 'What Part Of Me' here http://thequietus.com/articles/18473-low-what-part-of-me/