Arcade Fire performing In The Round
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Monday 16th April 2018

Baba Stiltz at Juice

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh

Studio Barnhus / Stockholm young teamer Baba Stiltz bringing his curious off kilter club music to to Juice for his long overdue debut Edinburgh appearance. Big heat for fans of Axel Boman, Kornel Kovacs and good tunes.

BUY HERE

Venue Info

Sneaky Pete's
73 Cowgate
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH1 1JW